ICCL Homepage

ICCL Friday Sign-up Sheet

Asalaamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuh,

JazakAllahu Khayran for providing sponsorship for the Friday night snacks at ICCL, a tradition which has been ongoing for over 30 years now.

The sponsorship date(s) you select will be confirmed by a member of the Executive council with a phone call or in person.

* - Please sign up below if you and/or your party would like to sign up sponsoring pizza dinner for the weekly Friday night halaqah. In order to sponsor, we require that you provide $160 to the council to arrange for pizza and drinks. However, if you would like to bring your own home cooked halal food, please cater for 60 adults and provide 10 pizzas for the children. The council will reach out to you on the phone number you provide. JazakAllahu Khayran!

If you have any questions, please contact any member of the Executive Council (council@icclmd.org) or call the Office Manager at (301) 317-4584. Kindly keep everyone in your prayers and wish for them what you would wish for yourself. JazakAllahu Khayran.

-- ICCL Executive Council




Friday Sign-up Sheet

Date

Name

Group Members (If Applicable)

Confirmed

Friday, February 11, 2022ICCLN/A
YES
Friday, February 18, 2022ZULFIQAR AHMEDN/A
YES
Friday, February 25, 2022ZULFIQAR AHMEDN/A
YES
Friday, March 4, 2022ZULFIQAR AHMEDN/A
YES
Friday, March 11, 2022 SISTER PARVEEZA Sisters Parveeza, Zubeda, Nazia, and Hina
YES
Friday, March 18, 2022SISTER MISBAH Sister Misbah, Sister Zarqa Kashif, Baig Family
YES
Friday, March 25, 2022SISTER NADIA Sisters Hooria, Nadia, and other sisters from ICCL
YES
Friday, April 1, 2022RUQAYYA WESTRYN/A
YES
Friday, May 27, 2022NO HALAQAH - LONG WEEKENDN/A
YES
Friday, June 3, 2022ICCLN/A
YES
Friday, June 10, 2022SYED OSAMA HASANN/A
YES
Friday, June 17, 2022ATIQ WARRAICHN/A
YES
Friday, June 24, 2022ICCLN/A
YES
Friday, July 1, 2022NO HALAQAH - LONG WEEKENDN/A
YES
Friday, July 8, 2022ICCLN/A
YES
Friday, July 15, 2022ICCLN/A
YES
Friday, July 22, 2022ICCLN/A
YES
Friday, July 29, 2022ATIQ WARRIACH N/A
YES
Friday, August 5, 2022MOHAMMAD SHAYAN SHARIFN/A
YES
Friday, August 12, 2022DR ABDUL RAZZAQ N/A
YES
Friday, August 19, 2022ICCLN/A
NO
Friday, August 26, 2022ICCLN/A
NO
Friday, September 2, 2022ICCLN/A
NO
Friday, September 9, 2022ICCLN/A
NO
Friday, September 16, 2022BR. YUNUSN/A
NO
Friday, September 23, 2022COMMUNITY SISTERSN/A
NO
Friday, September 30, 2022N/A