Committees

Board Appointed Committees:

Sunday School Advisory Panel (info@icclsundayschool.com)

• Maulana Javid Bhaiyat
• Syed Osama Hasan
• Hafidh Omair Vohra

Academy Advisory Panel (academysap@icclmd.org)

• Maulana Sajid Adhami
• Freesa Ismail
• Maulana Abdul Jabbar Akinlolu
• Sadia Razaq
• Nahiya Saeed

Thamarat Institute Advisory Panel (thamarat@icclmd.org)

• Maulana Adil
• Maulana Dr. Abdul Munim
• Maulana Muhammad Rashid
• Eiad Sayyad
• Hafidh Ismail Manejwala

Fundraising Committee (fundraising@icclmd.org)

• Syed Osama Hasan (Chairperson)
• Mohammed AbuZeineh
• Maulana Abdul Jabbar Akinlolu

Constitution Committee (constitution@icclmd.org)

• Shahid Malik (Chairperson)
• Anwer Zuberi
• Baba Aly Kaloga

Funeral Services Committee (janazah@icclmd.org or 301-818-ICCL)

• Shahbaz Aulakh (Chairperson)
• Shahid Malik
• Isa Wada

Youth Committee (youth@icclmd.org)

• Iram Baig (Chairperson)
• Muhammad AbuZeineh
• Maryam Baig
• Akil Manejwala

Zakat Committee (zakat@icclmd.org)

• Eiad Sayyad (Chairperson)
• Mohammed Sohail Chaudhry

Member Services Committee (membership@icclmd.org)

• Eiad Sayyad (Chairperson)
• Bilal Vohra
• Fareeda Zuberi

Planning & Construction Committee (expansion@icclmd.org)

• Maulana Hayder Qaadri (Chairperson)
• Shabir Choudhary
• Zafar Manejwala
• Isa Wada

Arbitration Committee

• Maulana Javid Bhaiyat
• Maulana Adil Khan
• Hameed Manejwala

Council Appointed Committees:

Program Committee (program@icclmd.org)

• Maulana Saad Kabir
• Naila Hussain
• Humaira Syed
• Farida Zuberi

Information Technology Committee (infotech@icclmd.org)

• Sami Abuzeineh
• Khurram Butt
• Muhammad Njie

Public Relations Committee

• Maulana Saad Kabir (Chairperson)
• Mohammad Sohail Chaudhry
• Abdur Rahman Felder

Facilities Committee

• Muhammad Sajjad (Chairperson)
• Salim Shaikh
• Abdul Shakoor

This is widgetised area:
Global Sidebar